COPAS - Colorado

Council of Petroleum Accountants Societies

Board Members

2016 - 2017

President

Kelly Blaha
EKS&H
7979 E Tufts Ave, Ste. 400
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-3445 
president@copascolorado.org
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
Financial Reporting Committee Liaison

Vice President

Meghan Hendershot
SM Energy Company
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-837-2436
vicepresident@copascolorado.org
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
Technology Committee Liaison

Treasurer


Leanna Howell
Encana Services Company Ltd.
370 17th St, Ste. 1700 
Denver, CO 80202 
Phone: 720-876-3637 
treasurer@copascolorado.org
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
Revenue Committee Liaison

Secretary

Danielle Dobratz
Extraction Oil & Gas, LLC
370 17th St, Ste. 5300
Denver, CO 80202 
Phone: 720-557-8327 
secretary@copascolorado.org
Terms: 7/12 - 6/18
2017 COPAS Nationals Planning Committee Liaison

Records Coordinator


Andrea Brady 
Phone: 303-887-4875
records@copascolorado.org
Terms: 7/14 - 6/17
Tax Committee Liaison 

Meeting/Volunteer Coordinator

Pat Lytle 
SM Energy Company 
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-864-2502
plytle@sm-energy.com 
Terms: 7/12 - 6/18

Membership Coordinator

Ann Wennberg
Phone: 720-876-5139 
membership@copascolorado.org
Terms: 7/14 - 6/17
JI/Audit Committee Liaison

Communications Coordinator

Andrea Kewley
EKS&H
7979 E Tufts Ave #400
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-1385
communications@copascolorado.org
Terms: 12/16 - 7/18
New Professionals Committee Liaison

At Large Member

Matt Rolland
Hein & Associates LLP
1999 Broadway, Ste. 4000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-298-9600
at-large@copascolorado.org
Terms: 07/12 - 6/18
Education Committee Liaison