COPAS - Colorado

COUNCIL OF PETROLEUM ACCOUNTANTS SOCIETIES

Board Members

2017-2018 Board Members

To see a list of past COPAS-Colorado Presidents, Click Here.
President

Meghan Hendershot
SM Energy Company
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-837-2436
mhendershot@sm-energy.com
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19

Vice President

Andrea Kewley
EKS&H
7979 E. Tufts Ave, Ste. 400
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-1385
akewley@eksh.com
Terms: 7/16 - 6/18
New Professionals Committee Liaison

Treasurer

Leanna Howell
Encana Services Company Ltd.
370 17th St, Ste. 1700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-876-3637
Leanna.Howell@encana.com
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
Revenue Committee Liaison

Secretary

Danielle Dobratz
Extraction Oil & Gas, LLC
370 17th St, Ste. 5300
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-557-8327
ddobratz@extractionog.com
Terms: 7/12 - 6/18
JI/Audit Committee Liaison

Records Coordinator

Andrea Brady
Vitesse Energy LLC
9200 East Mineral Ave, Ste. 200
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-887-4875
andreabradycpa@yahoo.com
Terms: 7/14 - 6/17
Tax Committee Liaison

Meeting/Volunteer Coordinator

Pat Lytle
SM Energy Company
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-864-2502
plytle@sm-energy.com
Terms: 7/12 - 6/18

Membership Coordinator

Kevin Gile
Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
303 E 17th Ave, Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-830-1120
kgile@acmllp.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Financial Reporting Committee Liaison

Communications Coordinator

Lauren Davis
Hein & Associates LLP
1999 Broadway, Suite 4000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-298-9600
ldavis@heincpa.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Education Committee Liaison

At Large Member

Kelly Blaha
EKS&H
7979 E Tufts Ave, Ste. 400
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-3445
KBlaha@eksh.com
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
Technology Committee Liaison