COPAS - Colorado

COUNCIL OF PETROLEUM ACCOUNTANTS SOCIETIES

Board Members

2019-2020 Board Members

To see a list of past COPAS-Colorado Presidents, Click Here.
President

Lauren Davis
NGL Energy Partners, LP
3773 Cherry Creek North Dr., Ste. 1000
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: 303-579-5645
Lauren.Davis@nglep.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20

Vice President

Don Clark
SM Energy Company
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-863-4321
doclark@sm-energy.com
Terms: 7/18 - 6/21

Treasurer

Brian Gates
Encana Services Company Ltd.
370 17th St, Ste. 1700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-876-5056
Brian.Gates@encana.com
Terms: 7/18 - 6/21
Technology Committee Liaison

Secretary

Andrea Brady
Vitesse Energy LLC
9200 East Mineral Ave, Ste. 200
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-887-4875
andreabradycpa@yahoo.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Tax Committee Liaison

Records Coordinator

Danyelle McClellan
Encana Services Company Ltd.
370 17th St, Ste. 1700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-876-3852
Danyelle.McClellan@encana.com
Terms: 7/19 - 6/22
JI/Audit Committee Liaison

Meeting Coordinator

Andrea Kewley
Plante Moran
8181 E. Tufts Ave, Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-1385
Andrea.Kewley@plantemoran.com
Terms: 7/18 - 6/21
New Professionals Committee Liaison

Membership Coordinator

Ken Nollsch
Opportune
1200 17th Street, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-606-7582
KNollsch@opportune.com
Terms: 7/19 - 6/22
Revenue Committee Liaison

Communications Coordinator

Kara Van Horn
Kalnin Ventures, LLC
1200 17th Street, Ste. 2100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-845-5901
karavanhorn@kalninventures.com
Terms: 7/19 - 6/22
Financial Reporting Committee Liaison

At Large Member

Kevin Gile
Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
303 E. 17th Ave, Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-830-1120
kgile@acmllp.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Education Committee Liaison