COPAS - Colorado

COUNCIL OF PETROLEUM ACCOUNTANTS SOCIETIES

Board Members

2018-2019 Board Members

To see a list of past COPAS-Colorado Presidents, Click Here.
President

Andrea Kewley
EKS&H
8181 E. Tufts Ave, Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-1385
akewley@eksh.com
Terms: 7/16 - 6/21

Vice President

Lauren Davis
Moss Adams
1999 Broadway, Suite 4000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-298-9600
Lauren.Davis@mossadams.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Education Committee Liaison

Treasurer

Brian Gates
Encana Services Company Ltd.
370 17th St, Ste. 1700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-876-5056
Brian.Gates@encana.com
Terms: 7/18 - 6/21
Technology Committee Liaison

Secretary

Meghan Hendershot
SM Energy Company
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-837-2436
mhendershot@sm-energy.com
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
New Professionals Committee Liaison

Records Coordinator

Andrea Brady
Vitesse Energy LLC
9200 East Mineral Ave, Ste. 200
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-887-4875
andreabradycpa@yahoo.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Tax Committee Liaison

Meeting Coordinator

Leanna Howell
Encana Services Company Ltd.
370 17th St, Ste. 1700
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720-876-3637
Leanna.Howell@encana.com
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19
Revenue Committee Liaison

Membership Coordinator

Kevin Gile
Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
303 E. 17th Ave, Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-830-1120
kgile@acmllp.com
Terms: 7/17 - 6/20
Financial Reporting Committee Liaison

Communications Coordinator

Don Clark
SM Energy Company
1775 Sherman St, Ste. 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-863-4321
doclark@sm-energy.com
Terms: 7/18 - 6/21
JI Committee Liaison

At Large Member

Kelly Blaha
EKS&H
8181 E. Tufts Ave, Ste. 600
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-846-3445
KBlaha@eksh.com
Terms: 7/13 - 6/19